Waitsburg City Seal
Waitsburg - One of a Kind


City of Waitsburg Government

City Hall
City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer: Randy Hinchliffe
Deputy City Clerk: Kelly Steinhoff
(509) 337-6371  Fax (509) 337-8089
E-mail Us

City Council Meeting Agenda & Packet

July 18

City Council Meeting Minutes

Jan 17    Feb 22    Mar 21    Apr 18    May 16    June 20   

Jan 11    Feb 7    March 15    April 19    May 17    June 21    July 19    Aug 16    Sept 6    Oct 18    Nov 15    Dec 20   

Click on links above to view or print in .pdf format.
If you need minutes for past meetings, please contact City Hall.

City Council
Mayor: Martin Dunn
Mayor Pro Tem: Kevin House
Council Members:
Kate Hockersmith
Terry Jacoy
KC Kuykendall
Jim Romine
Treasurer: Randy Hinchliffe

Committee Assignments
Budget/Finance: Dunn & House
Water/Sewer/Streets: Kuykendall & Jacoy
Parks/Cemeteries/Pool: Jacoy & Hockersmith
Fairgrounds: Hockersmith & Kuykendall
Nuisance/Police/Health: House & Romine
Flood Prevention/Emergency Preparedness: Hockersmith & Romine
Trees: Hockersmith & House
Personnel: Dunn & House
Mayor Pro Tem: Kevin House

Employment Application


Complete Code
Territorial Charter

WB Home Page

Copyright © 2008-2017 City of Waitsburg - All Rights Reserved